Knights of Columbus
St. Clement Council 12407
St. Jude Catholic Church
10811 North Knoxville Ave.
Peoria, IL 61615

Home

The Knights of Columbus is a Catholic fraternal organization that does charitable work in the parish and in the community at large. The St. Clement Council was founded in 1999 and is the Knights of Columbus council affiliated with the St. Jude Catholic Church parish.

Volunteer & Event Announcements

None at this time

Mulch Church Trees

  • Wednesday, Sept 18
    • 5 to 7 pm
    • St. Jude Church (Field next to school)
  • Activity
    • Spread mulch around small pine trees
    • Trees were donated by a Knight of Columbus.
    • Knights helped plant trees.
  • Event Coordinator

ID Tootsie Roll Drive

  • Locations & Dates

    Kroger (N. Knoxville)

    • September 6 (Friday)
    • September 7 (Saturday)
    • September 8 (Sunday)

    Hy-Vee (Grand Prairie)

    • September 20 (Friday)
    • September 22 (Sunday)
    • September 28 (Saturday)

    Volunteer shifts

    •   8 am - 10 am
    • 10 am - 12 pm
    • 12 pm -   2 pm
    •   2 pm -   4 pm
    •   4 pm -   6 pm
    •   6 pm -   8 pm
  • Sign up Information

Upcoming Meetings

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

Wednesday, September 25
  • 8:00-9:00 pm, St. Jude Church

Officers & Directors Meeting

Tuesday, October 1
  • 7:00 pm, A108

Rosary for End to Abortion

Friday, October 4
  • 5:00 pm, St. Jude Church

Council Meeting

Tuesday, October 8
  • 7:00 pm, Social Hall